From the Worker Portal page, locate the desired training


Select the ellipsis (three vertical dots) on the right-hand corner of the desired item and select "Unregister"



You'll be prompted to confirm the action

 

Note: If you had paid for this training with the Training Provider, we suggest you contact them to confirm refund is available before canceling your registration.  For paid training, refunds are at the discretion of the Training Provider.