When a Learner shares their training records, an association is made between you. Sometimes, they will not remove the association if they move on to another position.
If you do not know, or are seeing former employees under your My Team list, you have the option to remove them by following these steps:
- Select learner to be removed
- Select +Teams button
- Remove Checkmark next to your Team Name
- Select Submit to apply change